Celebrity Cricket league 2018 CCL T10 Blast Schedule Time Table Fixtures

Celebrity cricket league 2018 also known as CCL T10 blast is scheduled to start from summer of this month after IPL 2018.

The CCL was inspired by the popularity of the Indian Premier League, a T10 tournament with franchises in major Indian cities. Vishnu Vardhan Induri, a Serial Entrepreneur from Hyderabad is the Founder and Managing Director of CCL who started CCL in 2010 by selling franchise rights for four teams in the inaugural season. For the second season two additional teams were added

Celebrity Cricket League Season 8 will be played in April 2018.  CCL T10 Blast 2018 will be played in April 2018. As in the post match ceremony of the CCL match, it has been announced the CCL 8 will be played in April

Now a days dream 11 cricket game is very popular and many people are earning good. You can download and earn while playing fantasy cricket in dream 11.

Check IPL 2018 Schedule Full List

Celebrity Cricket League 2018 Teams:

  • Telugu Warriors
  • Karnataka Bulldozers
  • Kerala Strikers
  • Bengal Tigers
  • Mumbai Heroes
  • Chennai Rhinos

CCL League Live Telecast Channels:

  • Sony Espn
  • Surya Movies (Malayalam)
  • Udaya Movies (Kannada)
  • Gemini Movies (Telugu)
  • KTV (Tamil)

Celebrity Cricket League 2018

The celebrity Cricket league 2018 does not come officially.The full schedule of the ccl t10 blast will soon publish here after official confirmation.

CCL 2018 T10 Blash Schedule Time Table

Date Time Match Between
December 24 2 PM to 4 PM Bengal Tigers Vs Chennai Rhinos
December 24 4 PM to 6 PM Kerala Strikers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers
December 24 6.30 PM to 8.30 PM Telugu Warriors Vs Bengal Tigers
December 24 8.30 PM to 10.30 PM Mumbai Heroes Vs Kerala Strikers
December 25 4 PM to 6 PM Mumbai Heroes Vs Karnataka Bulldozers
December 25 6.30 PM to 8.30 PM Telugu Warriors Vs Chennai Rhinos
December 25 8.30 PM to 10.30 PM Final